By Anthony Pearson Sep 14, 2013, 9:12 GMT

We have added a set of pictures of singer Christina Milian’s appearance at the Fine Wine and Good Spirits store in Philadelphia to sign bottles of her Viva Diva Strawberry brand of wine. The new “Dances with the Stars” contestant and coach for NBC’s “The Voice” also put on a musical performance for her fans. Viva Diva partner and brand ambassador, CHRISTINA MILIAN, give her fan a taste of her musical skills at the Fine Wine and Good Spirits store in Philadelphia. Photo copyright Ricky Fitchett/

nn Complete World Bartender Guide: The Standard Reference to More than 2,400 Drinks (Mass Market Paperback)By Glade Smithe Buy new: $7.19203 used and new from $0.01 Customer Rating: 3.3 Customer tags: reference(2), wine and spirits(2), cocktails, drink recipes, bartending, spirits, classic cocktails, mixology, cherylg

Wine & Spirits: Savory Tomato Sips | Washington Life Magazine

Sample drinks using the fruits of summer's fleeting bounty, then mix some at home.

SA Wines Shine at the 2013 China Wine and Spirits Awards

The eagerly awaited China Wine & Spirits Awards (CWSA) 2013 results are announced, showcasing the winners as the ones to watch in the fastest growing wine.


2013-09-11T19:25:46.000Z $11.99 (3 Bids)
End Date: Wednesday Sep-18-2013 12:25:46 PDT
Bid now | Add to watch list

Frances Fair’s Favorite Recipes Packard’s Fine Wines and Spirits Shop New Jersey

2013-09-16T05:59:11.000Z $8.00
End Date: Tuesday Oct-15-2013 22:59:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $8.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Permalink to ‘Pictures: 'dwts' Contestant Christina Milian Attends Fine Wine Event’